Services Reviews

Verified Reviews from our Customers.
We do not disclose full names, address, or email to be compliant with GPRD rules.

Customer: Service Order 2011 Date: September 27 2018   Stars: 5 - Service - 3:00 - Service provide Wash ans Seal New driveway, walkway, porch, public sidewalks and back patio. Hello neighbors, I learned the hard way from my last newly built home that if you don't seal your concrete, they'll stain, crack, and flake off after 2 years. Once concrete is sealed, water cannot penetrate it so they can expand and contract the pores of the concrete causing damage (see my photo below after lawn watering, water beads right off).

 I want to highly recommend a company that cleaned and stained my concrete driveway, sidewalk, and patio. I received 3 bids, SealGreen came in the lowest and they have the most experience. What's unique about them is they sell the professional products that they apply if you're a DIY'er and they can even teach you every step on how to apply their products.

 I chose to let them do the work. Them being the lowest priced, I was expecting to get what I pay for. Instead, I watched them on my outdoor camera recordings and they exceeded my expectations. They spent a lot of time doing the prep work and they were very particular and thorough in the application process. Their products shares the similar formula as the higher bids, yet they're all made in the US and safe / no odor. Give Mike below a call or email if your concrete hasn't been sealed.

 * SealGreen didn't ask me to post this. I like to share my findings as I'm Maniacal when it comes to researching products / services.

www.sealgreen.com

Customer: Service Order 20029 Date: September 13 2018   Stars: 5 - Service - 10:30 - Service provide : Restored the color and sealer to the Stamped concrete pool deck - I was very pleased.  Feel free to use me as a reference. if needed.  ES.

Customer: Service Order 18505 Date: 19 May 2018   Stars: 5 - Service - 13:37 - We have been customers with SealGreen for 10 years. Owners Connie and Mike are knowledgeable, courteous, and hardworking.

Customer: Service Order 18596 Date: 26 May 2018   Stars: 5 
Service - 20:28 -
They did an awesome job. Great communication. Made my stamped concrete look new again

Customer: Service Order 18505 Date: 24 May 2018   Stars: 5 Service - Maintenance  SERVICE-MAINTENANCE - 13:37 - We have been customers with SealGreen for 10 years. Owners Connie and Mike are knowledgeable, courteous, and hardworking. 13:37 - Connie and Mike always explain the work that is proposed, why they are recommending it, and what the work will accomplish. The projects are completed in a timely manner, by an expertly trained employee, and at a cost well worth the excellent work we always receive. You are working with the best when you work with SealGreen! 

Customer: Service Order 18632 -  The customer service was great, the product delivered 100% 

Customer: Julie  Order:  18632  Date: 01 May 2018   Stars: 5
The customer service was great, the product delivered 100%

Customer: Kathy  Order: 18603  Date: 29 Apr 2018   Stars: 5
Love it works great.

Customer: Stephanie  Order: 18533  Date: 21 Apr 2018   Stars: 5
I tried several products to get the fertilizer stains off my driveway and nothing worked! SealGreen was amazing and I cleaned my whole driveway in about an hour!! Loved it and would definitely recommend it.

Customer: Mike  Order: 18596  Date: 27 Apr 2018   Stars: 4.5
They did an awesome job. Great communication. Made my stamped concrete look new again. Would have like to pay less. Thought it was a bit overpriced. The job they did was awesome and it looks great and on time for the weeding party.

Customer: Gretchen  Order: 18505  Date: 18 Apr 2018   Stars: 5
We have been customers with SealGreen for 10 years. Owners Connie and Mike are knowledgeable, courteous, and hardworking. Connie and Mike always explain the work that is proposed, why they are recommending it, and what the work will accomplish. The projects are completed in a timely manner, by an expertly trained employee, and at a cost well worth the excellent work we always receive. You are working with the best when you work with SealGreen!

Customer: Le"Kenya  Order: 18410  Date: 05 Apr 2018   Stars: 5
I loved it! It was the only thing that worked for me.